Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Deleting partners

Corporate Compliance and Corporate Admin will be retired on 15 April 2024.
You won't be able to use either software after 15 April 2024. Learn what this means for you
To delete a partner
  1. Select Tools > Partners from the main menu. The Partners window lists the partners.
  2. Select the partner you want to delete.
  3. Click Delete
    • If the partner is linked to a corporation the following message displays: Partner is associated with one or more corporations. Deleting this partner will mean these corporations will no longer be associated with a partner. Are you sure you want to delete this partner?
    • If the partner is not linked to a corporation the following message displays: Are you sure you want to delete this partner?
  4. To delete the partner, click Yes. To retain the partner, click No.
  5. Click Close. To exit the Partners window and return to the main window.
JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.