You won't be able to use either software after 31 March 2024. Learn what this means for you
You can delete people from the People selection list.
If the person is a current or former officer, member or auditor for one or more companies, that person’s record cannot be deleted.
- Select and open the person. See Selecting people.
- Right-click the record in the selection list and select Delete person from the menu. A message box ask if you are sure you want to delete this person.
- To delete the record, click Yes. If the person:
is a current or former officer, member or auditor of any company, a message will tell you that you could not delete this person, with a reason for not being able to delete the record.
Click OK to close the message. The person is not deleted.
is not a current or former officer, member or auditor of any company, the person and their addresses is deleted.