If you have mistakenly deleted a document, it can be reinstated into Document Manager.
- Select Documents > My Documents from the toolbar. The My Documents page opens.
- From the right-click menu, select either the My Recently Used Documents or All Recently Used Documents view. Your deleted document will be listed in the table with a line through the text indicating that it has been deleted.
- Select the document to be restored. Ensure that you have ticked the checkbox of the selected document.
- Click the Restore from Trashbin icon, , located at the bottom of the page. The document is no longer marked as deleted and is restored to your Document Manager database.