Accountants Enterprise only
Job details can only be deleted from the Client page > Assignments tab.
You can only delete a job from a client if you have permission to delete jobs.
The Delete Jobs task permission is set up using Maintenance > Security > Task Permissions page under the Product Central and the Assignments group.
If you remove a job that has existing WIP, these will be reverted to the client/assignment level.
Navigate to the Client page > Assignment tab.
Select the job.
Right-click the job and select Remove Job. The Confirm Job Deletion message is displayed requesting confirmation of the deletion.
Click Yes. The job is deleted.