When transferring a range of notes, any existing practice notes having the same note code as a master note may be overwritten by the master note.
For example, if the note 'H01' is in the practice notes, and you have chosen to transfer the master note with the same code, the query 'H01 already exists as Client Note. Overwrite?' displays. You may choose to overwrite the existing practice note by selecting Yes.
If you choose the option Overwrite All, all existing practice notes that have same note codes as master notes you are transferring will be overwritten.