Accountants Enterprise only
- Click Security on the Task Bar. The server security settings will be displayed.
- Click the required user name in the Users list.
- Click Delete. A Security message will prompt you to confirm deletion.
- Click Yes to delete the user. The user is deleted from the Users list.
If the selected user is an Administrator, the system checks if there is another administrator. If there is none, this user cannot be deleted.