Open the Maintain Contact Addresses window. See Opening the Maintain Contact Addresses window.
The number of contacts sharing the address is displayed above the address details (for example, 3 contacts are sharing this address).
In the Address table, select the shared address to be deleted.
- Click Delete address. The Delete Address window opens, listing every instance where this address is shared, by code (if applicable), contact and address type.
- Click Yes if you want to permanently delete this address from all contacts who are sharing it and from the system.
Click No to cancel the deletion.
- Click Close when finished.