This support note applies to:
- AO Document Manager (AU)
- AO Document Manager (NZ)
These instructions require technical expertise
Make sure you know what you're doing and are using one of the products listed. If you're not sure, ask your IT professional or MYOB.
When clicking the Share-It button, by default, you are prompted with the message: "The document has been saved into Document Manager, do you also want to publish it to the client portal?"
If you wish to disable this prompt, run EnableHidePortalShareItPrompt.sql script.
This script can be run via Help > About > Run Script. Refer to Running an SQL script in AE/AO