Accountants Enterprise in Australia only
If at any stage you no longer require a Client or Practice version of a report, you can return to the original Master report by deleting or renaming the Client or Practice version.
The icon for the report in question re-displays as the Master icon , indicating that the Master report has been re-instated.
If you are deleting a Client report, where a version of the Master report has been saved to both the Client and the Practice levels, you will see the Practice version re–instated, not the Master. You will need to delete the Practice version if you want to revert to the Master version of the report.