Not available in AO New Zealand
A contact can be removed from your system when you no longer require their details.
Find and open the contact you want to delete. See Finding and opening clients and contacts.
Click Delete contact on the Tasks bar. The Confirm Delete Contact message is displayed.
Click Yes. The contact is removed from the database.